Angel Beats

Angel Beats

13 Episodes - 25 minutes

When Otonashi wakes up, the only things he knows about himself are his name and the fact that he's dead. He meets the rifle-toting Yuri who tells him they're in limbo and that she heads the Afterlife Battlefront, an organization seeking revenge against God for the suffering she underwent while living. When they set out to vanquish a foe named Angel, Otonashi finds himself drawn to her, and in seeking to remember his life before death, he uncovers the secrets of the afterlife in Angel Beats!


Now Available On

Home Video