One Man vs. an Empire!  Through fear and conquest, the Empire of Valdana holds the future of most of human space within its iron hands, and for generations, those hands have belonged to the Landless Lords of the ruling Tytania dynasty.  But now the foundation of the empire is crumbling, pockets of rebellion are forming and when a mission sent to punish the city-state of Euriya is shockingly defeated, the man responsible becomes the target of a galaxy-wide manhunt!  For Fan Hyurlick, architect of Tytania’s first defeat, glory becomes desperation as his own side betrays him.  Now Fan must not only save his own life, but somehow turn the tables on opponents who have whole worlds to command!  The legendary team of character designer Haruhiko Mikimoto and director Noboru Ishiguro, who redefined action anime in the legendary MACROSS, reunite to create a new, epic space opera for the ages in the spectacular TYTANIA!
  • Tytania

    Tytania Collection 2

    Buy Now

    $49.98 / 325 minutes / SF-TYN200

    2 DVDs / Japanese with English Subtitles

  • Tytania

    Tytania Collection 1

    Buy Now

    $49.98 / 325 minutes / SF-TYN100

    2 DVDs / Japanese with English Subtitles

  • Episode 1: Battle at Cerberus
  • Episode 2: The Four Princes of Uranibolg (Castle in Heaven)
  • Episode 3: Conditions of a Hero
  • Episode 4: Lira’s Resolve
  • Episode 5: Admiration and Pride
  • Episode 6: Battle of Syracusa
  • Episode 7: Under the Flag of the Shooting Star
  • Episode 8: Two Meetings
  • Episode 9: The Little Storm
  • Episode 10: The Fall of Euria
  • Episode 11: A Heinous Trap
  • Episode 12: To Ermentahl
  • Episode 13: The End and a Beginning
  • Episode 14: Lutech Burning
  • Episode 15: Like a Grain of Wheat
  • Episode 16: Smoke Signal for Counterattack
  • Episode 17: A Too Costly Ransom
  • Episode 18: Prison Satellite Chronos
  • Episode 19: The Radomos Incident
  • Episode 20: Storming Chronos
  • Episode 21: Chance Meeting at Estahl
  • Episode 22: Prelude to Ambition
  • Episode 23: Rat in the Desert
  • Episode 24: Honest Old Man
  • Episode 25: Showdown Under the Scorching Sun
  • Episode 26: Final Act – Requiem

Anime Series


Episodes: 26

Age Rating: TV 14

Language: Japanese with English Subtitles

Genre: Action / Fantasy