Dream Eater Merry

Sometimes daydreaming can get you into trouble, but what do you do when it’s OTHER people’s dreams that you have to watch out for? For the last ten years Yumeji Fujiwara’s life has been getting progressively stranger, beginning with the sudden ability to predict what kind of dreams other people will have! Then, his own dreams take a bizarre turn in which he’s being pursued by armies of cats. Now, the weird-o-meter has just maxed out: Not only has Yumeji learned that the leader of the dream cats needs Yumeji’s body to access the Real World, but a beautiful girl suddenly drops on top of him and announces that she’s a Dream Demon who needs to return to HER world! The fabric that separates reality and fantasy is torn to shreds, and Yumeji has a lot of sleepless nights ahead of him as he has to deal with both the dream stalking and a dream walking in DREAM EATER MERRY!
  • Dream Eater Merry

    Dream Eater Merry Complete Collection

    Buy Now

    $59.98 / 325 minutes / SF-DEM100

    2 DVDs / Bilingual

  • Dream Eater Merry

    Dream Eater Merry Complete Collection Blu-ray

    Buy Now

    $69.98 / 325 minutes / SFB-DEM100

    2 Blu-Ray Discs / Bilingual

  • Episode 1: Dream & Reality
  • Episode 2: Dream & Hope
  • Episode 3: From Beyond the Dream
  • Episode 4: Dream Eater Merry
  • Episode 5: Bewildered by Dreams
  • Episode 6: Encounter with Dreams
  • Episode 7: Dreams, Swimsuits & the Color of the Ocean
  • Episode 8: Dream Gallery
  • Episode 9: Disturbed Dream
  • Episode 10: Without Waking Up From the Dream
  • Episode 11: Guardian of the Dream
  • Episode 12: Bad Dream
  • Episode 13: Dream Again
Dream Eater Merry

Anime Feature

Copyright: © Yoshitaka Ushiki . Houbunsha/"Dream Eater Merry"

Episodes: 13

Age Rating: TV PG (V)

Language: Bilingual

Genre: Action