Someday's Dreamers

Fifteen-year-old Yume Kikuchi travels to Tokyo to begin her apprenticeship as a licensed magic user. Unfortunately, Yume is a country girl in the big city her lack of confidence might jinx her into failure. It will take a lot of helping hands from her fellow students and teachers if she’s going to succeed. But in the end, the most important lesson she’ll learn may not even be about spellcasting. The process of growing up and discovering what lies inside your own heart is the most wonderful magic of all in Someday's Dreamers!
  • Someday's Dreamers

    Someday's Dreamers Complete Collection

    Buy Now

    $49.98 / 300 minutes / SF-SD100

    2 DVDs / Bilingual

  • Episode 1: Sunset & a Steel Frame Part 1
  • Episode 2: Sunset & a Steel Frame Part 2
  • Episode 3: The Greatest News
  • Episode 4: A Summer Night & a Mage
  • Episode 5: An Apron & Champagne
  • Episode 6: I Want to Become a Mage
  • Episode 7: A Mage Who Couldn’t Become a Mage
  • Episode 8: Enormous Power in the Name of Love
  • Episode 9: Yume, the Girl & a Seed of Summer
  • Episode 10: Magic’s Whereabouts
  • Episode 11: A Broken Rainbow
  • Episode 12: Things Important to a Mage
Someday's Dreamers

Anime Series

Copyright: © 2002 Norie YAMADA / KADOKAWA-DAIEI/PNDTK/TV Asa

Episodes: 12

Age Rating: TV PG

Language: Bilingual

Genre: Fantasy