Nyan Koi!

He was just allergic to cats… Now He’s facing total catastrophe!  When cat-allergic Jyunpei Kousaka damages a statue of a cat deity, the cats don’t just get his tongue, they put theirs in his mouth!  Now cursed with the ability to understand felines, Jyunpei must perform one hundred great favors for cat-kind or face the fate of being turned into a cat himself!  (Hey, would you want to spend the rest of your life licking your own backside?)  Life quickly becomes a purrfect hell as every cat in the neighborhood starts sending Jyunpei their list of “requests.” And if the kitties weren’t already whipping him into a catatonic stupor, the women in his life are making things even worse.  His sister, mom and the girl he has secret feelings for are all cat-crazy; the local Yakuza’s daughter is playing cat and mouse; the local cat-owning monk’s daughters are acting catty; and Junpei’s childhood best friend is ready to use him as a scratching post!  Get ready for the ultimate catfight on the road to purrdition in this cataclysmic complete collection of Nyan Koi! 
  • Nyan Koi!

    Nyan Koi! Complete Collection

    Buy Now

    $49.98 / 300 minutes / SF-NY100

    2 DVDs / Japanese with English Subtitles

  • Episode 1: The Scruffy Cat & the Cursed High Schooler
  • Episode 2: The Man is a Manservant?
  • Episode 3: Your Name is…
  • Episode 4: Beautiful People
  • Episode 5: Times Square
  • Episode 6: Milk & Bitters and Sugar & Spice
  • Episode 7: Wait Until Dark
  • Episode 8: The Passionate Private Running Coach
  • Episode 9: Girls in the Water
  • Episode 10: As it Happened One Night
  • Episode 11: Friends
  • Episode 12: Does Heave Await Me?
Nyan Koi!

Anime Series

Copyright: © SATO FUJIWARA • FlexComix / "NYANKOI!" Producti

Episodes: 12

Age Rating: TV PG

Language: Japanese with English Subtitles

Genre: Comedy / Romance