11 Eyes

Inside The Red Night… Lies Terror, Death… And His Destiny.  Raised in an orphanage after witnessing his sister’s suicide, Satsuki Kakeru’s life has already been dark and cruel enough.  However, when he and his friend Yuka are thrown into a alternate dimension called the Red Night, it takes a gruesome turn from bad to horrific.  Now, trapped flickering between our world and the Red, Kakeru quickly discovers that he and Yuka are not alone and that, together with the other so-called “fragments,” they must defeat the malevolent entities known as the Black Knights.  Facing monsters from beyond imagination, at the center of a deadly hunt, Kakeru’s only chance of saving their lives now hinges on finding the power buried within himself and unraveling the mystery of his own origins and family...if he can survive long enough to do it!  The horrors of the Red Night are just the beginning of the nightmare as shocking truths are exhumed in 11 Eyes!
  • 11 Eyes

    11 Eyes Complete Collection

    Buy Now

    $49.98 / 325 minutes / SF-EE100

    2 DVDs / Japanese with English Subtitles

  • Episode 1: Red Night
  • Episode 2: The Girl in the Crystal
  • Episode 3: Lonely Pride
  • Episode 4: A Smiling Mask
  • Episode 5: For Friends and Tomorrow
  • Episode 6: Disturbed Minds
  • Episode 7: Twisted Awakening
  • Episode 8: The Witching Hour
  • Episode 9: Broken Bonds
  • Episode 10: The Witch Awakens
  • Episode 11: The Option of Destruction
  • Episode 12: The Dawn of Darkness
  • Episode 13: Special OVA
11 Eyes

Anime Series

Copyright: © Lass . 11eyes Partnership 2009

Episodes: 13

Age Rating: TV 14 (V)

Language: Japanese with English Subtitles

Genre: Action / Fantasy / Romance