Koihime Muso

Before Hua Mulan, before Wu Zetian, China bore another great hero, one whose true name was lost to history… until now.  Swearing vengeance after bandits destroy her family and village, a girl named Aisha takes the name Kan'u and sets forth on a journey that will take her across the ruins of a great nation, living not as a woman “should,” but by the strength of her own sword and the steel of her own will.  And as she travels, her courage and example become a beacon to other kindred souls:  women who dare to shatter the shackles of their own traditions and take up arms, to become a force for change.  Now, as a new world begins to emerge from the embers of the old, the face of evil must confront its ultimate nemesis, a girl who has become the soul of a new people.
  • Koihime+Muso

    Koihime Ultimate Collection

    Buy Now

    $89.98 / 975 minutes / SF-KH400

    6 DVDs / Japanese with English Subtitles

  • Koihime+Muso

    Koihime Muso Complete Collection

    Buy Now

    $49.98 / 325 minutes / SF-KH100

    2 DVDs / Japanese with English Subtitles

  • Episode 1: Kan'u Makes a Vow of Sisterhood with Chouhi
  • Episode 2: Kan'u Faces Death with Chou'un
  • Episode 3: Chouhi Battles Bachou
  • Episode 4: Bachou Attacks Sousou
  • Episode 5: Kan'u Exterminates a Monster
  • Episode 6: Chouhi Competes with Koumei
  • Episode 7: Chouhi Has a Fight with Kan'u
  • Episode 8: Kan'u Interrupts Kouchuu's Plot
  • Episode 9: Enshou Finds a Treasure
  • Episode 10: Sonsaku's Life is Threatened
  • Episode 11: Kan'u Encounters Ryuubi
  • Episode 12: Kan'u Accomplishes Her Goal
  • Episode 13: Rival Warlords Battle for the Position of Student Body President There Will Also Be Flying Tops!
Koihime Muso

Anime Series

Copyright: © BaseSon • Koihime Muso Partnership 2008

Episodes: 13

Age Rating: TV 14 (V, D)

Language: Japanese with English Subtitles

Genre: Adventure / Comedy / Fantasy