Anime News

Official Log Horizon Collection 1 English Dub Cast List

Official Log Horizon Collection 1 English Dub Cast List

10/21/2014 7:31:45 PM

Collection 1 available November 25, 2014


Preorder TODAY!




About Log Horizon

Elder Tales has become a global phenomenon, immersing millions of players in its online fantasy world. However, something goes wrong with the twelfth expansion pack. Eight-year veteran Shiroe and 30,000 other players suddenly find themselves trapped in the game's no-longer-fictional universe!

Except it's not even exactly the game they knew: things are in different places, the portals don't work, and if a gamer was playing an avatar who wasn't a physical match for their real self... well, let's just say that everyone who's been playing is going to have to make some serious adjustments to their new world view.

On top of that, the former Non-Player-Characters are now self-aware and working towards their own ends. This collision of the Elder Tale people and players with seemingly impossible skills, abilities, and knowledge promises to be cataclysmic. Get ready for heroes to rise and new legends to be forged as Shiroe and fellow players Naotsugu and Akatsuki discover what happens when sword and sorcery becomes real!



Kyle Colby Jones


English Language Cast

Shiroe                                       Mike Yager

Naotsugu                                   Andrew Love

Akatsuki                                    Jad Saxton

Marielle                                     Maggie Flecknoe

Henrietta                                   Shelley Calene-Black

Nyanta                                      Jovan Jackson

Serara                                       Hilary Haag

Shoryu                                      Houston Hayes

Smash                                       Ty Mahany

Tohya                                        Greg Ayres

Minori                                       Luci Christian

Valles                                        Ned Gayle

Rikopin                                     Sarah Salimi

Gatsuomaru                               Mark X. Laskowski

Aizel                                         Christopher Patton

Hien                                          Blake Shepard

Pippin                                       Mark X. Laskowski

Demiquas                                  Rob Mungle

Sojiro                                        Matt Hune

Crusty                                       Jay Hickman

Lenessia                                    Emily Neves

Elissa                                        Elise Moore

Misa                                          Krystal LaPorte

Kanami                                      Jennifer Gilbert

Londark                                     Kyle Colby Jones

Woodstock                                 Christopher Ayres

Nerima Star                               Ty Mahany

Schreider                                   Santry Rush

Fedor                                        John Swasey

Ivan                                          Krystal LaPorte

Mischa                                       Emily Neves

Isuzu                                         Meg McDonald

Ichimon                                     James Belcher

Karashin                                    John Gremillion

Michitaka                                   Jack Ivy

Roderic                                     David Matranga

Isaac                                         George Manley

William                                      Christopher Patton

Rundelhaus                                 Tyler Galindo

Regan                                       David Wald