Anime News

Tada Never Falls in Love Official English Cast List

9/28/2018 4:02:53 PM

Stream now on HIDIVE

Mitsuyoshi Tada, a boy who has never fallen in love, is taking pictures of the cherry blossoms one day when he encounters a lost transfer student Teresa Wagner. Everything Mitsuyoshi knows about love completely changes as he takes her into his grandfather's coffee shop and helps her reunite with her travel companion.

Director: David Wald

Tada Never Falls in Love Official English Cast

Mitsuyoshi Tada: Josh Grelle
Teresa Wagner: Sarah Wiedenheft
Alec Magritte: Avery Smithhart
Kaoru Ijuin: Mike Haimoto

Hajime “Alpha” Sugimoto: Scott Gibbs
Hinako Hasegawa: Shanae’a Moore
Kentaro Yamashita: Howard Wang
Yui Tada: Savanna Menzel
Shozo Tada: David Harbold
Rainbow Shogun: Josh Morrison
Charles de Loire: Ian Sinclair
Nyanko Big (for Meows): Kyle Jones
Nyanko Big (inner voice): Jovan Jackson
Cherry: Christina Kelley