Yozakura Quartet

Yozakura Quartet

In the town of Sakurashin, humans and demons live side-by-side in peace. Seven ancient sakura trees known as The Seven Pillars serve as a barrier and gateway to the outside world, and guard the citizens from both human and demon threats. The duty of protecting the town and its barrier falls upon the four super-powered teenagers of the Hiizumi Life Counseling Office. When a series of strange events threatens their town’s safety, it will be up to them to restore balance to Sakurashin’s daily life.


Now Available On

Home Video